The Amos Fortune Forum Committee

2019 Committee

Holly Alderman
Nancy Beiter (co-Chair)
Linda Grant
Charles Lyle
Miki Osgood
Toni Gildone
Rosemary Putnam (co-Chair)
Susan Sarles
Charles Trimble
Ellen Widmer
Willard Williams (Advisor)

The Committee thanks the many volunteers in our community who help make the Forum a success each year – contributing remarkable flower arrangements, dinners for our speakers, refreshments for our receptions, and much more. Thanks also to the First Church in Jaffrey, whose Parish Hall is used for our receptions.

The Forum is free to the public. Operating expenses are partially offset by a generous annual bequest from the Grimshaw-Gudewicz Charitable Foundation, and by contributions from residents of the Monadnock Region. Amos Fortune Forum is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

Contact Us